EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Ceiba car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Ceiba

Jan.
max 79°F min 73°F
29
Feb.
max 79°F min 73°F
23
Mar.
max 79°F min 73°F
29
Apr.
max 81°F min 73°F
28
May.
max 82°F min 75°F
29
Jun.
max 84°F min 77°F
30
Jul.
max 82°F min 77°F
31
Aug.
max 84°F min 79°F
31
Sep.
max 84°F min 79°F
30
Oct.
max 82°F min 77°F
31
Nov.
max 82°F min 77°F
29
Dec.
max 79°F min 73°F
30

Weekly overview Ceiba

Weather Ceiba 14 days

Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 70°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 75°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 82°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 82°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Moderate rain 59°F / 64°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Overcast 55°F / 64°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 64°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 63°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 73°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Moderate rain 59°F / 70°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Overcast 54°F / 59°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 68°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Cloudy 52°F / 66°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 64°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.