EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Chandler car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 15% from various rental companies - Valid until June 26, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Chandler

Jan.
max 61°F min 39°F
5
Feb.
max 66°F min 41°F
6
Mar.
max 79°F min 57°F
3
Apr.
max 90°F min 64°F
0
May.
max 99°F min 70°F
0
Jun.
max 108°F min 81°F
11
Jul.
max 108°F min 88°F
19
Aug.
max 102°F min 84°F
27
Sep.
max 102°F min 81°F
8
Oct.
max 90°F min 64°F
9
Nov.
max 72°F min 46°F
2
Dec.
max 68°F min 52°F
2

Weekly overview Chandler

Weather Chandler 14 days

Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 91°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 91°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 91°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 91°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 88°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 88°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 91°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 91°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 90°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 93°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 82°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 88°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.