EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Chattanooga car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 15% from various rental companies - Valid until June 26, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Chattanooga

Jan.
max 52°F min 41°F
16
Feb.
max 57°F min 45°F
14
Mar.
max 61°F min 43°F
12
Apr.
max 68°F min 46°F
14
May.
max 81°F min 59°F
19
Jun.
max 88°F min 66°F
15
Jul.
max 88°F min 70°F
26
Aug.
max 86°F min 70°F
18
Sep.
max 81°F min 61°F
13
Oct.
max 70°F min 50°F
8
Nov.
max 59°F min 45°F
8
Dec.
max 48°F min 34°F
14

Weekly overview Chattanooga

Weather Chattanooga 14 days

Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 91°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 91°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 91°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 91°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 88°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 88°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 91°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 91°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 90°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 93°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 82°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 88°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.