EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Chaumont car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Chaumont

Jan.
max 41°F min 34°F
19
Feb.
max 48°F min 36°F
3
Mar.
max 55°F min 37°F
8
Apr.
max 55°F min 39°F
14
May.
max 68°F min 48°F
19
Jun.
max 77°F min 55°F
17
Jul.
max 86°F min 57°F
7
Aug.
max 88°F min 61°F
11
Sep.
max 70°F min 50°F
19
Oct.
max 68°F min 52°F
13
Nov.
max 52°F min 43°F
18
Dec.
max 41°F min 34°F
25

Weekly overview Chaumont

Weather Chaumont 7 days

Sunday 16-06-2024 Moderate rain 54°F / 64°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 70°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 75°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 79°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 81°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 70°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Moderate rain 57°F / 70°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 70°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 73°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 72°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 75°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 77°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 82°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.