EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Chemnitz car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Chemnitz

Jan.
max 41°F min 34°F
20
Feb.
max 43°F min 32°F
17
Mar.
max 50°F min 32°F
5
Apr.
max 50°F min 36°F
17
May.
max 64°F min 48°F
16
Jun.
max 75°F min 54°F
19
Jul.
max 77°F min 55°F
13
Aug.
max 79°F min 57°F
13
Sep.
max 63°F min 48°F
21
Oct.
max 63°F min 48°F
11
Nov.
max 48°F min 39°F
12
Dec.
max 41°F min 30°F
12

Weekly overview Chemnitz

Weather Chemnitz 7 days

Sunday 09-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 68°F
Monday 10-06-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 68°F
Tuesday 11-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 66°F
Wednesday 12-06-2024 Partly cloudy 48°F / 64°F
Thursday 13-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 66°F
Friday 14-06-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 79°F
Saturday 15-06-2024 Partly cloudy 63°F / 86°F
Sunday 16-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 75°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 75°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 82°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 77°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 73°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 77°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 72°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.