EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Coimbra car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Coimbra

Jan.
max 57°F min 43°F
14
Feb.
max 63°F min 41°F
9
Mar.
max 63°F min 46°F
19
Apr.
max 68°F min 46°F
10
May.
max 82°F min 55°F
6
Jun.
max 82°F min 55°F
13
Jul.
max 99°F min 61°F
1
Aug.
max 95°F min 59°F
3
Sep.
max 81°F min 59°F
10
Oct.
max 79°F min 57°F
17
Nov.
max 63°F min 50°F
21
Dec.
max 55°F min 43°F
22

Weekly overview Coimbra

Weather Coimbra 14 days

Monday 15-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 79°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 81°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 84°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 90°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 90°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 82°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 88°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 99°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 99°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 99°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 86°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 82°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 81°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 77°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.