• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis College Station car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart College Station

Jan.
max 64°F min 50°F
13
Feb.
max 68°F min 52°F
9
Mar.
max 72°F min 50°F
10
Apr.
max 81°F min 61°F
13
May.
max 93°F min 68°F
9
Jun.
max 102°F min 72°F
9
Jul.
max 104°F min 75°F
11
Aug.
max 95°F min 73°F
26
Sep.
max 93°F min 70°F
11
Oct.
max 86°F min 61°F
8
Nov.
max 68°F min 52°F
17
Dec.
max 61°F min 46°F
11

Weekly overview College Station

Weather College Station 7 days

Thursday 18-04-2024 Partly cloudy 70°F / 82°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Partly cloudy 70°F / 84°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Partly cloudy 68°F / 81°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Moderate rain 59°F / 68°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 73°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 77°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 79°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 79°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 82°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Partly cloudy 66°F / 82°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 79°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 81°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Partly cloudy 63°F / 82°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.