EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Compiegne car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Compiegne

Jan.
max 46°F min 37°F
19
Feb.
max 50°F min 37°F
4
Mar.
max 59°F min 41°F
8
Apr.
max 59°F min 41°F
10
May.
max 70°F min 48°F
11
Jun.
max 77°F min 54°F
12
Jul.
max 86°F min 57°F
5
Aug.
max 88°F min 59°F
8
Sep.
max 70°F min 54°F
18
Oct.
max 70°F min 54°F
13
Nov.
max 55°F min 45°F
17
Dec.
max 45°F min 37°F
25

Weekly overview Compiegne

Weather Compiegne 14 days

Friday 12-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 66°F
Saturday 13-07-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 70°F
Sunday 14-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 72°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 77°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 79°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Overcast 59°F / 72°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 77°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 79°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 81°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 82°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Partly cloudy 68°F / 81°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 66°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Cloudy 59°F / 75°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.