EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Coral Springs car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Coral Springs

Jan.
max 81°F min 68°F
11
Feb.
max 86°F min 70°F
9
Mar.
max 86°F min 72°F
13
Apr.
max 88°F min 73°F
19
May.
max 90°F min 75°F
26
Jun.
max 93°F min 79°F
20
Jul.
max 95°F min 82°F
23
Aug.
max 95°F min 82°F
22
Sep.
max 93°F min 81°F
27
Oct.
max 88°F min 75°F
18
Nov.
max 84°F min 75°F
19
Dec.
max 73°F min 64°F
20

Weekly overview Coral Springs

Weather Coral Springs 7 days

Tuesday 05-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 82°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Heavy rain 73°F / 84°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 86°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 84°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 90°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 84°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Overcast 70°F / 75°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 81°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 79°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 77°F
Friday 15-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 73°F
Saturday 16-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 79°F
Sunday 17-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 75°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.