EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Debrecen car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Debrecen

Jan.
max 45°F min 37°F
13
Feb.
max 43°F min 34°F
9
Mar.
max 52°F min 36°F
3
Apr.
max 57°F min 41°F
16
May.
max 73°F min 52°F
12
Jun.
max 88°F min 61°F
11
Jul.
max 93°F min 64°F
11
Aug.
max 93°F min 66°F
12
Sep.
max 68°F min 55°F
19
Oct.
max 66°F min 50°F
4
Nov.
max 52°F min 43°F
5
Dec.
max 43°F min 36°F
13

Weekly overview Debrecen

Weather Debrecen 7 days

Tuesday 05-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 63°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Partly cloudy 39°F / 57°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 45°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Partly cloudy 37°F / 48°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Overcast 43°F / 52°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 57°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Partly cloudy 43°F / 59°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 54°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 54°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 46°F
Friday 15-03-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 52°F
Saturday 16-03-2024 Overcast 48°F / 52°F
Sunday 17-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 57°F
Monday 18-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 61°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.