EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Douai car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Douai

Jan.
max 46°F min 37°F
21
Feb.
max 52°F min 39°F
3
Mar.
max 57°F min 41°F
7
Apr.
max 57°F min 43°F
10
May.
max 68°F min 48°F
10
Jun.
max 75°F min 54°F
12
Jul.
max 84°F min 57°F
5
Aug.
max 86°F min 61°F
6
Sep.
max 70°F min 54°F
20
Oct.
max 68°F min 54°F
16
Nov.
max 55°F min 46°F
18
Dec.
max 45°F min 39°F
22

Weekly overview Douai

Weather Douai 7 days

Wednesday 10-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 61°F
Thursday 11-04-2024 Overcast 50°F / 63°F
Friday 12-04-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 73°F
Saturday 13-04-2024 Overcast 55°F / 73°F
Sunday 14-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 61°F
Monday 15-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 55°F
Tuesday 16-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 54°F
Wednesday 17-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 55°F
Thursday 18-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 55°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 66°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 66°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 66°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 68°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 61°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.