EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Drammen car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Drammen

Jan.
max 27°F min 16°F
17
Feb.
max 34°F min 19°F
7
Mar.
max 45°F min 27°F
1
Apr.
max 52°F min 34°F
7
May.
max 63°F min 41°F
12
Jun.
max 73°F min 48°F
14
Jul.
max 73°F min 50°F
13
Aug.
max 75°F min 50°F
11
Sep.
max 61°F min 43°F
14
Oct.
max 52°F min 39°F
19
Nov.
max 41°F min 36°F
22
Dec.
max 34°F min 25°F
28

Weekly overview Drammen

Weather Drammen 7 days

Thursday 18-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 28°F / 46°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 45°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 30°F / 50°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Partly cloudy 32°F / 52°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Overcast 30°F / 50°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Partly cloudy 34°F / 57°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 48°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Overcast 34°F / 46°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Partly cloudy 30°F / 45°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 48°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 34°F / 54°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 54°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 54°F
Wednesday 01-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 54°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.