EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis El Paso car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart El Paso

Jan.
max 59°F min 43°F
5
Feb.
max 63°F min 43°F
4
Mar.
max 72°F min 50°F
1
Apr.
max 84°F min 61°F
1
May.
max 93°F min 66°F
0
Jun.
max 99°F min 77°F
6
Jul.
max 99°F min 81°F
13
Aug.
max 93°F min 77°F
15
Sep.
max 91°F min 73°F
2
Oct.
max 77°F min 61°F
10
Nov.
max 64°F min 46°F
0
Dec.
max 54°F min 41°F
3

Weekly overview El Paso

Weather El Paso 14 days

Thursday 11-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 97°F
Friday 12-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 95°F
Saturday 13-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 79°F / 93°F
Sunday 14-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 90°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Moderate rain 70°F / 91°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 90°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 86°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 82°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 91°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 90°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 82°F / 95°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 82°F / 95°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.