EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Erlanger car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Erlanger

Jan.
max 46°F min 34°F
16
Feb.
max 52°F min 37°F
7
Mar.
max 54°F min 37°F
15
Apr.
max 59°F min 43°F
20
May.
max 75°F min 57°F
16
Jun.
max 84°F min 61°F
13
Jul.
max 88°F min 68°F
15
Aug.
max 88°F min 66°F
19
Sep.
max 81°F min 59°F
13
Oct.
max 68°F min 46°F
4
Nov.
max 55°F min 39°F
11
Dec.
max 41°F min 32°F
15

Weekly overview Erlanger

Weather Erlanger 14 days

Friday 05-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 91°F
Saturday 06-07-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 90°F
Sunday 07-07-2024 Partly cloudy 79°F / 91°F
Monday 08-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 91°F
Tuesday 09-07-2024 Moderate rain 77°F / 86°F
Wednesday 10-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 88°F
Thursday 11-07-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 88°F
Friday 12-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 93°F
Saturday 13-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 93°F
Sunday 14-07-2024 Moderate rain 77°F / 93°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Partly cloudy 79°F / 91°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 91°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 91°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.