EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Estonia car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Estonia

Jan.
max 34°F min 28°F
22
Feb.
max 32°F min 27°F
16
Mar.
max 39°F min 27°F
7
Apr.
max 45°F min 34°F
11
May.
max 54°F min 41°F
14
Jun.
max 68°F min 54°F
13
Jul.
max 72°F min 57°F
21
Aug.
max 77°F min 61°F
14
Sep.
max 59°F min 46°F
14
Oct.
max 52°F min 45°F
18
Nov.
max 41°F min 36°F
15
Dec.
max 36°F min 27°F
23

Weekly overview Estonia

Weather Estonia 14 days

Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 61°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 64°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 64°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 59°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 61°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 64°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 66°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 70°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 66°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 70°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 61°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 66°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 64°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 70°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.