EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Eugene car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Eugene

Jan.
max 48°F min 34°F
18
Feb.
max 46°F min 30°F
12
Mar.
max 55°F min 37°F
18
Apr.
max 54°F min 36°F
21
May.
max 61°F min 41°F
17
Jun.
max 73°F min 48°F
12
Jul.
max 86°F min 52°F
1
Aug.
max 91°F min 52°F
3
Sep.
max 82°F min 50°F
4
Oct.
max 73°F min 46°F
8
Nov.
max 50°F min 34°F
10
Dec.
max 46°F min 36°F
21

Weekly overview Eugene

Weather Eugene 7 days

Thursday 18-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 64°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 36°F / 64°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 64°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Partly cloudy 36°F / 55°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 61°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Partly cloudy 39°F / 61°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 64°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 61°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 52°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 66°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 64°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 66°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 54°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.