• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Évian-les-Bains car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Évian-les-Bains

Jan.
max 41°F min 32°F
23
Feb.
max 48°F min 36°F
10
Mar.
max 52°F min 37°F
2
Apr.
max 55°F min 39°F
16
May.
max 68°F min 50°F
17
Jun.
max 75°F min 55°F
23
Jul.
max 84°F min 61°F
10
Aug.
max 84°F min 61°F
13
Sep.
max 70°F min 54°F
21
Oct.
max 68°F min 54°F
14
Nov.
max 52°F min 43°F
21
Dec.
max 41°F min 34°F
27

Weekly overview Évian-les-Bains

Weather Évian-les-Bains 14 days

Wednesday 10-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 75°F
Thursday 11-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 79°F
Friday 12-07-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 73°F
Saturday 13-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 66°F
Sunday 14-07-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 73°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 79°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 70°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 75°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Overcast 61°F / 77°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 79°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 79°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 84°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 90°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 81°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.