EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Evora car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Evora

Jan.
max 57°F min 41°F
15
Feb.
max 59°F min 41°F
12
Mar.
max 63°F min 45°F
18
Apr.
max 66°F min 46°F
10
May.
max 86°F min 57°F
2
Jun.
max 91°F min 59°F
7
Jul.
max 102°F min 66°F
0
Aug.
max 97°F min 63°F
1
Sep.
max 84°F min 61°F
8
Oct.
max 82°F min 61°F
15
Nov.
max 66°F min 52°F
14
Dec.
max 55°F min 45°F
17

Weekly overview Evora

Weather Evora 14 days

Friday 19-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 102°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 93°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 95°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 102°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 104°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 102°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 102°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 104°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 102°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 102°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 102°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 104°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 100°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.