EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Evora car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Evora

Jan.
max 57°F min 41°F
15
Feb.
max 59°F min 41°F
12
Mar.
max 63°F min 45°F
18
Apr.
max 66°F min 46°F
10
May.
max 86°F min 57°F
2
Jun.
max 91°F min 59°F
7
Jul.
max 102°F min 66°F
0
Aug.
max 97°F min 63°F
1
Sep.
max 84°F min 61°F
8
Oct.
max 82°F min 61°F
15
Nov.
max 66°F min 52°F
14
Dec.
max 55°F min 45°F
17

Weekly overview Evora

Weather Evora 7 days

Wednesday 10-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 70°F
Thursday 11-04-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 75°F
Friday 12-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 79°F
Saturday 13-04-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 79°F
Sunday 14-04-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 81°F
Monday 15-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 75°F
Tuesday 16-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 77°F
Wednesday 17-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 79°F
Thursday 18-04-2024 Overcast 55°F / 77°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 75°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 68°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 66°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 66°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Partly cloudy 48°F / 68°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.