EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Faenza car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Faenza

Jan.
max 48°F min 41°F
13
Feb.
max 54°F min 41°F
5
Mar.
max 55°F min 39°F
3
Apr.
max 61°F min 45°F
13
May.
max 77°F min 55°F
10
Jun.
max 91°F min 64°F
11
Jul.
max 99°F min 68°F
6
Aug.
max 93°F min 68°F
14
Sep.
max 79°F min 61°F
16
Oct.
max 75°F min 59°F
3
Nov.
max 59°F min 48°F
17
Dec.
max 50°F min 41°F
16

Weekly overview Faenza

Weather Faenza 7 days

Thursday 18-04-2024 Moderate rain 45°F / 50°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 59°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 59°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Moderate rain 39°F / 54°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 52°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Moderate rain 43°F / 46°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Moderate rain 43°F / 48°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 54°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Moderate rain 43°F / 55°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 54°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 61°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 61°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 59°F
Wednesday 01-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 61°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.