EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Fagersta car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Fagersta

Jan.
max 34°F min 27°F
17
Feb.
max 36°F min 27°F
12
Mar.
max 45°F min 30°F
3
Apr.
max 48°F min 30°F
7
May.
max 61°F min 41°F
11
Jun.
max 72°F min 50°F
14
Jul.
max 70°F min 52°F
17
Aug.
max 73°F min 55°F
16
Sep.
max 57°F min 45°F
15
Oct.
max 52°F min 43°F
14
Nov.
max 41°F min 36°F
14
Dec.
max 37°F min 28°F
29

Weekly overview Fagersta

Weather Fagersta 7 days

Tuesday 05-03-2024 Light freezing rain 30°F / 34°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 39°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 43°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Partly cloudy 28°F / 39°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Overcast 28°F / 34°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Light freezing rain 30°F / 34°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Overcast 30°F / 36°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Cloudy 27°F / 32°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Cloudy 27°F / 32°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 32°F / 37°F
Friday 15-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 45°F
Saturday 16-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 45°F
Sunday 17-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 39°F / 45°F
Monday 18-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 41°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.