EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Flagstaff car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Flagstaff

Jan.
max 36°F min 21°F
14
Feb.
max 37°F min 23°F
12
Mar.
max 52°F min 32°F
13
Apr.
max 64°F min 39°F
2
May.
max 75°F min 45°F
0
Jun.
max 84°F min 55°F
12
Jul.
max 82°F min 63°F
24
Aug.
max 79°F min 59°F
28
Sep.
max 77°F min 57°F
12
Oct.
max 61°F min 45°F
15
Nov.
max 45°F min 28°F
6
Dec.
max 45°F min 27°F
9

Weekly overview Flagstaff

Weather Flagstaff 7 days

Sunday 16-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 82°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 79°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 79°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 81°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 84°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 88°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 88°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 88°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 86°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 86°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 90°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 93°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 93°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.