EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Foggia car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Foggia

Jan.
max 55°F min 43°F
17
Feb.
max 57°F min 39°F
4
Mar.
max 57°F min 39°F
11
Apr.
max 64°F min 45°F
6
May.
max 86°F min 57°F
10
Jun.
max 97°F min 68°F
5
Jul.
max 102°F min 73°F
7
Aug.
max 97°F min 72°F
12
Sep.
max 86°F min 66°F
11
Oct.
max 79°F min 61°F
3
Nov.
max 63°F min 52°F
14
Dec.
max 55°F min 45°F
16

Weekly overview Foggia

Weather Foggia 7 days

Tuesday 05-12-2023 Moderate rain 48°F / 59°F
Wednesday 06-12-2023 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 54°F
Thursday 07-12-2023 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 54°F
Friday 08-12-2023 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 52°F
Saturday 09-12-2023 Partly cloudy 43°F / 54°F
Sunday 10-12-2023 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 54°F
Monday 11-12-2023 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 55°F
Tuesday 12-12-2023 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 57°F
Wednesday 13-12-2023 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 59°F
Thursday 14-12-2023 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 61°F
Friday 15-12-2023 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 52°F
Saturday 16-12-2023 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 48°F
Sunday 17-12-2023 Overcast 46°F / 54°F
Monday 18-12-2023 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 54°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.