• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Fort Lauderdale car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Fort Lauderdale

Jan.
max 79°F min 70°F
8
Feb.
max 82°F min 72°F
10
Mar.
max 82°F min 73°F
17
Apr.
max 84°F min 73°F
18
May.
max 88°F min 77°F
25
Jun.
max 90°F min 81°F
23
Jul.
max 91°F min 82°F
23
Aug.
max 91°F min 82°F
27
Sep.
max 91°F min 82°F
27
Oct.
max 86°F min 77°F
22
Nov.
max 82°F min 77°F
18
Dec.
max 73°F min 66°F
16

Weekly overview Fort Lauderdale

Weather Fort Lauderdale 7 days

Thursday 18-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 81°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 81°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 82°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 82°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 84°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 84°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 81°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 79°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 81°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 84°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 84°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Partly cloudy 73°F / 82°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 81°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.