EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Fort Worth car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Fort Worth

Jan.
max 63°F min 46°F
7
Feb.
max 64°F min 46°F
10
Mar.
max 72°F min 50°F
6
Apr.
max 81°F min 59°F
11
May.
max 93°F min 68°F
11
Jun.
max 102°F min 77°F
10
Jul.
max 108°F min 81°F
9
Aug.
max 99°F min 79°F
17
Sep.
max 95°F min 73°F
5
Oct.
max 82°F min 63°F
8
Nov.
max 64°F min 50°F
10
Dec.
max 59°F min 45°F
11

Weekly overview Fort Worth

Weather Fort Worth 7 days

Tuesday 05-12-2023 Patchy rain possible 32°F / 37°F
Wednesday 06-12-2023 Light freezing rain 28°F / 37°F
Thursday 07-12-2023 Overcast 25°F / 41°F
Friday 08-12-2023 Partly cloudy 34°F / 52°F
Saturday 09-12-2023 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 61°F
Sunday 10-12-2023 Patchy rain possible 28°F / 37°F
Monday 11-12-2023 Sunny/Clear 25°F / 39°F
Tuesday 12-12-2023 Patchy rain possible 30°F / 37°F
Wednesday 13-12-2023 Partly cloudy 23°F / 32°F
Thursday 14-12-2023 Sunny/Clear 19°F / 34°F
Friday 15-12-2023 Overcast 23°F / 41°F
Saturday 16-12-2023 Patchy rain possible 30°F / 50°F
Sunday 17-12-2023 Partly cloudy 39°F / 52°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.