EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Framingham car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Framingham

Jan.
max 43°F min 30°F
16
Feb.
max 43°F min 27°F
9
Mar.
max 48°F min 30°F
18
Apr.
max 59°F min 39°F
16
May.
max 73°F min 50°F
7
Jun.
max 77°F min 55°F
15
Jul.
max 90°F min 63°F
19
Aug.
max 86°F min 63°F
18
Sep.
max 75°F min 54°F
9
Oct.
max 64°F min 45°F
9
Nov.
max 55°F min 37°F
8
Dec.
max 39°F min 28°F
16

Weekly overview Framingham

Weather Framingham 14 days

Friday 12-07-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 90°F
Saturday 13-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 91°F
Sunday 14-07-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 90°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 90°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 90°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Partly cloudy 79°F / 91°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 91°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 91°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 86°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 88°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 90°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 90°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.