EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Fremont car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Fremont

Jan.
max 55°F min 45°F
14
Feb.
max 57°F min 41°F
10
Mar.
max 68°F min 46°F
5
Apr.
max 70°F min 46°F
7
May.
max 79°F min 50°F
0
Jun.
max 88°F min 57°F
2
Jul.
max 86°F min 57°F
0
Aug.
max 91°F min 59°F
0
Sep.
max 88°F min 63°F
2
Oct.
max 81°F min 57°F
0
Nov.
max 64°F min 46°F
3
Dec.
max 61°F min 48°F
9

Weekly overview Fremont

Weather Fremont 7 days

Thursday 18-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 79°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 73°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 72°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 73°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 66°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Cloudy 52°F / 66°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 66°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Overcast 54°F / 70°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 57°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 66°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 73°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Overcast 54°F / 66°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 63°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.