EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Fresno car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Fresno

Jan.
max 55°F min 46°F
15
Feb.
max 57°F min 43°F
9
Mar.
max 72°F min 52°F
4
Apr.
max 77°F min 54°F
4
May.
max 90°F min 59°F
0
Jun.
max 102°F min 68°F
2
Jul.
max 108°F min 72°F
0
Aug.
max 108°F min 75°F
0
Sep.
max 100°F min 73°F
4
Oct.
max 88°F min 64°F
0
Nov.
max 64°F min 50°F
3
Dec.
max 59°F min 48°F
5

Weekly overview Fresno

Weather Fresno 7 days

Thursday 18-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 81°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 82°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 81°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 82°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 81°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 72°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 75°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 73°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 63°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Partly cloudy 52°F / 70°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 73°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 77°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 68°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.