• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Friedrichshafen car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Friedrichshafen

Jan.
max 41°F min 32°F
18
Feb.
max 46°F min 32°F
8
Mar.
max 55°F min 32°F
2
Apr.
max 55°F min 36°F
15
May.
max 70°F min 48°F
26
Jun.
max 79°F min 54°F
21
Jul.
max 81°F min 55°F
12
Aug.
max 82°F min 55°F
14
Sep.
max 66°F min 48°F
22
Oct.
max 66°F min 48°F
9
Nov.
max 50°F min 39°F
19
Dec.
max 39°F min 30°F
22

Weekly overview Friedrichshafen

Weather Friedrichshafen 14 days

Thursday 18-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 79°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 84°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 84°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 73°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 75°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 72°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 68°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 73°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 75°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 72°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 75°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 81°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 75°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 77°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.