EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Gällivare car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Gällivare

Jan.
max 16°F min 3°F
15
Feb.
max 23°F min 7°F
9
Mar.
max 32°F min 16°F
8
Apr.
max 36°F min 21°F
12
May.
max 46°F min 34°F
18
Jun.
max 63°F min 46°F
15
Jul.
max 63°F min 50°F
24
Aug.
max 63°F min 46°F
20
Sep.
max 48°F min 37°F
11
Oct.
max 39°F min 30°F
9
Nov.
max 25°F min 19°F
9
Dec.
max 21°F min 10°F
29

Weekly overview Gällivare

Weather Gällivare 14 days

Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 81°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 82°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Moderate rain 68°F / 81°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Moderate rain 68°F / 82°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 84°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 86°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 90°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Moderate rain 72°F / 91°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Moderate rain 66°F / 82°F
Thursday 01-08-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 91°F
Friday 02-08-2024 Patchy rain possible 72°F / 91°F
Saturday 03-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 93°F
Sunday 04-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 93°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.