EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Gap car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Gap

Jan.
max 41°F min 18°F
9
Feb.
max 50°F min 23°F
8
Mar.
max 54°F min 28°F
13
Apr.
max 57°F min 30°F
18
May.
max 70°F min 41°F
21
Jun.
max 82°F min 46°F
9
Jul.
max 91°F min 48°F
7
Aug.
max 86°F min 48°F
14
Sep.
max 70°F min 39°F
14
Oct.
max 68°F min 39°F
8
Nov.
max 50°F min 28°F
17
Dec.
max 37°F min 21°F
20

Weekly overview Gap

Weather Gap 14 days

Wednesday 10-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 82°F
Thursday 11-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 84°F
Friday 12-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 81°F
Saturday 13-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 81°F
Sunday 14-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 84°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 86°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 88°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 88°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 79°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 77°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 72°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 75°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 77°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.