EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Glen Burnie car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Glen Burnie

Jan.
max 50°F min 39°F
14
Feb.
max 52°F min 37°F
8
Mar.
max 55°F min 41°F
11
Apr.
max 63°F min 46°F
15
May.
max 73°F min 57°F
18
Jun.
max 82°F min 64°F
16
Jul.
max 90°F min 70°F
19
Aug.
max 90°F min 70°F
19
Sep.
max 81°F min 63°F
11
Oct.
max 64°F min 52°F
7
Nov.
max 59°F min 45°F
10
Dec.
max 45°F min 36°F
14

Weekly overview Glen Burnie

Weather Glen Burnie 7 days

Wednesday 10-04-2024 Moderate rain 66°F / 77°F
Thursday 11-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 73°F
Friday 12-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 77°F
Saturday 13-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 77°F
Sunday 14-04-2024 Partly cloudy 63°F / 77°F
Monday 15-04-2024 Partly cloudy 66°F / 79°F
Tuesday 16-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 82°F
Wednesday 17-04-2024 Partly cloudy 68°F / 82°F
Thursday 18-04-2024 Partly cloudy 70°F / 81°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Partly cloudy 68°F / 84°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 81°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 81°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 68°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.