EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Graz car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Graz

Jan.
max 36°F min 23°F
14
Feb.
max 39°F min 21°F
11
Mar.
max 54°F min 37°F
2
Apr.
max 52°F min 30°F
18
May.
max 72°F min 54°F
23
Jun.
max 72°F min 48°F
23
Jul.
max 75°F min 48°F
21
Aug.
max 72°F min 50°F
17
Sep.
max 61°F min 39°F
23
Oct.
max 63°F min 41°F
10
Nov.
max 45°F min 30°F
10
Dec.
max 39°F min 30°F
15

Weekly overview Graz

Weather Graz 14 days

Sunday 07-07-2024 Moderate rain 59°F / 75°F
Monday 08-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 77°F
Tuesday 09-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 86°F
Wednesday 10-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 91°F
Thursday 11-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 84°F
Friday 12-07-2024 Partly cloudy 63°F / 88°F
Saturday 13-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 97°F
Sunday 14-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 81°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 82°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Partly cloudy 61°F / 82°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 82°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 57°F / 84°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 81°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 77°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.