EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Great Falls car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Great Falls

Jan.
max 32°F min 19°F
5
Feb.
max 36°F min 19°F
8
Mar.
max 46°F min 32°F
18
Apr.
max 48°F min 30°F
18
May.
max 63°F min 41°F
18
Jun.
max 73°F min 50°F
15
Jul.
max 90°F min 59°F
19
Aug.
max 93°F min 64°F
10
Sep.
max 79°F min 52°F
10
Oct.
max 63°F min 37°F
3
Nov.
max 32°F min 16°F
5
Dec.
max 39°F min 27°F
13

Weekly overview Great Falls

Weather Great Falls 7 days

Monday 04-03-2024 Moderate rain 63°F / 79°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Heavy rain 64°F / 77°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 79°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 77°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Moderate rain 66°F / 72°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 61°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 63°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 66°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 73°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 75°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 73°F
Friday 15-03-2024 Moderate rain 63°F / 77°F
Saturday 16-03-2024 Moderate rain 54°F / 61°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.