EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Groton car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Groton

Jan.
max 43°F min 36°F
15
Feb.
max 43°F min 30°F
9
Mar.
max 46°F min 34°F
16
Apr.
max 54°F min 43°F
14
May.
max 64°F min 52°F
11
Jun.
max 73°F min 59°F
15
Jul.
max 82°F min 68°F
17
Aug.
max 82°F min 68°F
19
Sep.
max 73°F min 59°F
11
Oct.
max 63°F min 52°F
13
Nov.
max 55°F min 43°F
11
Dec.
max 41°F min 32°F
18

Weekly overview Groton

Weather Groton 14 days

Thursday 11-07-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 88°F
Friday 12-07-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 90°F
Saturday 13-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 91°F
Sunday 14-07-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 90°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 90°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 90°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Partly cloudy 79°F / 91°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 91°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 91°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 86°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 88°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 90°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 79°F / 90°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.