EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Hammerfest car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Hammerfest

Jan.
max 30°F min 25°F
22
Feb.
max 32°F min 25°F
25
Mar.
max 34°F min 28°F
26
Apr.
max 34°F min 28°F
24
May.
max 41°F min 36°F
19
Jun.
max 52°F min 46°F
16
Jul.
max 57°F min 50°F
24
Aug.
max 55°F min 50°F
22
Sep.
max 48°F min 45°F
24
Oct.
max 41°F min 37°F
22
Nov.
max 36°F min 32°F
8
Dec.
max 28°F min 19°F
13

Weekly overview Hammerfest

Weather Hammerfest 7 days

Wednesday 10-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 37°F
Thursday 11-04-2024 Blizzard 30°F / 36°F
Friday 12-04-2024 Light freezing rain 25°F / 32°F
Saturday 13-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 32°F / 37°F
Sunday 14-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 39°F
Monday 15-04-2024 Light freezing rain 30°F / 34°F
Tuesday 16-04-2024 Light freezing rain 30°F / 36°F
Wednesday 17-04-2024 Partly cloudy 27°F / 36°F
Thursday 18-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 23°F / 34°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Light freezing rain 23°F / 32°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 23°F / 30°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Overcast 27°F / 36°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Light freezing rain 27°F / 36°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Partly cloudy 23°F / 32°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.