EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Hampton car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Hampton

Jan.
max 54°F min 43°F
15
Feb.
max 54°F min 43°F
14
Mar.
max 59°F min 46°F
12
Apr.
max 66°F min 52°F
13
May.
max 72°F min 61°F
21
Jun.
max 82°F min 70°F
11
Jul.
max 88°F min 75°F
21
Aug.
max 86°F min 75°F
14
Sep.
max 81°F min 70°F
8
Oct.
max 66°F min 57°F
12
Nov.
max 61°F min 52°F
10
Dec.
max 48°F min 39°F
14

Weekly overview Hampton

Weather Hampton 7 days

Saturday 11-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 70°F
Sunday 12-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 75°F
Monday 13-05-2024 Moderate rain 57°F / 63°F
Tuesday 14-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 70°F
Wednesday 15-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 73°F
Thursday 16-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 70°F
Friday 17-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 68°F
Saturday 18-05-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 66°F
Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 68°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 68°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Partly cloudy 48°F / 68°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 59°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.