EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Harstad car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Harstad

Jan.
max 28°F min 23°F
21
Feb.
max 32°F min 27°F
23
Mar.
max 36°F min 28°F
25
Apr.
max 37°F min 30°F
19
May.
max 45°F min 37°F
19
Jun.
max 54°F min 46°F
20
Jul.
max 57°F min 50°F
19
Aug.
max 57°F min 50°F
26
Sep.
max 50°F min 45°F
10
Oct.
max 43°F min 39°F
26
Nov.
max 37°F min 36°F
11
Dec.
max 32°F min 23°F
12

Weekly overview Harstad

Weather Harstad 7 days

Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 64°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 45°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Partly cloudy 36°F / 45°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 52°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 59°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 63°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 55°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 54°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 52°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 64°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 52°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 59°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Partly cloudy 46°F / 55°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Partly cloudy 45°F / 50°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.