EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Hat Yai car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Hat Yai

Jan.
max 82°F min 72°F
27
Feb.
max 88°F min 72°F
13
Mar.
max 91°F min 73°F
25
Apr.
max 91°F min 73°F
25
May.
max 90°F min 75°F
27
Jun.
max 90°F min 73°F
28
Jul.
max 90°F min 73°F
23
Aug.
max 90°F min 73°F
23
Sep.
max 88°F min 73°F
25
Oct.
max 84°F min 73°F
31
Nov.
max 84°F min 73°F
29
Dec.
max 82°F min 73°F
30

Weekly overview Hat Yai

Weather Hat Yai 7 days

Thursday 18-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 100°F
Friday 19-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 100°F
Saturday 20-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 99°F
Sunday 21-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 99°F
Monday 22-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 100°F
Tuesday 23-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 100°F
Wednesday 24-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 102°F
Thursday 25-04-2024 Sunny/Clear 77°F / 100°F
Friday 26-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 100°F
Saturday 27-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 102°F
Sunday 28-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 97°F
Monday 29-04-2024 Patchy rain possible 77°F / 93°F
Tuesday 30-04-2024 Partly cloudy 77°F / 93°F
Wednesday 01-05-2024 Partly cloudy 77°F / 99°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.