EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Haugesund car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Haugesund

Jan.
max 41°F min 37°F
26
Feb.
max 43°F min 39°F
18
Mar.
max 45°F min 39°F
10
Apr.
max 45°F min 41°F
10
May.
max 50°F min 46°F
18
Jun.
max 57°F min 54°F
17
Jul.
max 59°F min 55°F
24
Aug.
max 63°F min 57°F
17
Sep.
max 59°F min 55°F
15
Oct.
max 54°F min 52°F
27
Nov.
max 50°F min 46°F
18
Dec.
max 45°F min 37°F
29

Weekly overview Haugesund

Weather Haugesund 14 days

Sunday 14-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 61°F
Monday 15-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 61°F
Tuesday 16-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 59°F
Wednesday 17-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 59°F
Thursday 18-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 63°F
Friday 19-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 59°F
Saturday 20-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 59°F
Sunday 21-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 59°F
Monday 22-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 61°F
Tuesday 23-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 61°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 59°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 59°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 59°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 59°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.