EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Humble car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Humble

Jan.
max 68°F min 55°F
17
Feb.
max 72°F min 55°F
8
Mar.
max 75°F min 55°F
11
Apr.
max 84°F min 66°F
12
May.
max 97°F min 73°F
10
Jun.
max 102°F min 79°F
10
Jul.
max 100°F min 81°F
11
Aug.
max 93°F min 79°F
24
Sep.
max 93°F min 75°F
10
Oct.
max 86°F min 68°F
9
Nov.
max 72°F min 57°F
15
Dec.
max 64°F min 54°F
13

Weekly overview Humble

Weather Humble 7 days

Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 86°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 86°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 86°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Partly cloudy 75°F / 88°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 90°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 88°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Moderate rain 75°F / 84°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 86°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 86°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 86°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 86°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 88°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 86°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.