EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Hungary car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 15% from various rental companies - Valid until June 26, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Hungary

Jan.
max 45°F min 37°F
11
Feb.
max 46°F min 36°F
7
Mar.
max 54°F min 37°F
5
Apr.
max 57°F min 45°F
15
May.
max 73°F min 57°F
12
Jun.
max 82°F min 61°F
17
Jul.
max 93°F min 68°F
5
Aug.
max 91°F min 70°F
11
Sep.
max 72°F min 57°F
18
Oct.
max 68°F min 54°F
2
Nov.
max 52°F min 45°F
7
Dec.
max 43°F min 34°F
16

Weekly overview Hungary

Weather Hungary 14 days

Friday 21-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 93°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 84°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 79°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 79°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Partly cloudy 66°F / 82°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 64°F / 82°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 86°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 73°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Moderate rain 61°F / 68°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 72°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 77°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 68°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 72°F
Thursday 04-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 61°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.