• Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Huntington Beach car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Huntington Beach

Jan.
max 63°F min 54°F
10
Feb.
max 61°F min 54°F
11
Mar.
max 68°F min 57°F
4
Apr.
max 70°F min 59°F
1
May.
max 68°F min 61°F
0
Jun.
max 75°F min 66°F
0
Jul.
max 75°F min 66°F
1
Aug.
max 79°F min 70°F
0
Sep.
max 82°F min 72°F
2
Oct.
max 75°F min 68°F
2
Nov.
max 68°F min 61°F
3
Dec.
max 66°F min 57°F
5

Weekly overview Huntington Beach

Weather Huntington Beach 7 days

Monday 27-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 66°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 66°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 66°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 66°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 64°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 64°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 68°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 72°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 70°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 68°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 72°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 63°F / 73°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.