EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Igoumenitsa car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Igoumenitsa

Jan.
max 55°F min 52°F
17
Feb.
max 52°F min 48°F
4
Mar.
max 52°F min 48°F
13
Apr.
max 59°F min 55°F
12
May.
max 66°F min 64°F
4
Jun.
max 75°F min 72°F
9
Jul.
max 81°F min 73°F
3
Aug.
max 79°F min 73°F
4
Sep.
max 75°F min 70°F
9
Oct.
max 68°F min 64°F
6
Nov.
max 64°F min 61°F
17
Dec.
max 59°F min 54°F
27

Weekly overview Igoumenitsa

Weather Igoumenitsa 7 days

Sunday 19-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 72°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 72°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 72°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 72°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 72°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 72°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 72°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 66°F / 70°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 70°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 70°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 66°F / 72°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 72°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 68°F / 72°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 70°F / 73°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.