EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Ithaca car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Ithaca

Jan.
max 36°F min 28°F
23
Feb.
max 37°F min 23°F
17
Mar.
max 41°F min 27°F
20
Apr.
max 52°F min 36°F
23
May.
max 70°F min 48°F
16
Jun.
max 73°F min 52°F
20
Jul.
max 79°F min 59°F
16
Aug.
max 79°F min 59°F
17
Sep.
max 68°F min 52°F
18
Oct.
max 59°F min 39°F
7
Nov.
max 50°F min 34°F
16
Dec.
max 32°F min 23°F
26

Weekly overview Ithaca

Weather Ithaca 7 days

Monday 04-03-2024 Partly cloudy 41°F / 61°F
Tuesday 05-03-2024 Overcast 43°F / 54°F
Wednesday 06-03-2024 Moderate rain 39°F / 55°F
Thursday 07-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 27°F / 39°F
Friday 08-03-2024 Sunny/Clear 25°F / 48°F
Saturday 09-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 34°F / 36°F
Sunday 10-03-2024 Light freezing rain 30°F / 37°F
Monday 11-03-2024 Light freezing rain 27°F / 37°F
Tuesday 12-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 25°F / 50°F
Wednesday 13-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 57°F
Thursday 14-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 59°F
Friday 15-03-2024 Mist 46°F / 66°F
Saturday 16-03-2024 Patchy rain possible 43°F / 59°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.