EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Janesville car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 20% from various rental companies - Valid until June 4, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Janesville

Jan.
max 36°F min 25°F
13
Feb.
max 34°F min 21°F
11
Mar.
max 43°F min 30°F
19
Apr.
max 52°F min 36°F
22
May.
max 68°F min 52°F
14
Jun.
max 77°F min 57°F
14
Jul.
max 81°F min 61°F
18
Aug.
max 82°F min 61°F
12
Sep.
max 75°F min 54°F
10
Oct.
max 63°F min 43°F
5
Nov.
max 48°F min 34°F
10
Dec.
max 32°F min 23°F
13

Weekly overview Janesville

Weather Janesville 7 days

Monday 27-05-2024 Partly cloudy 77°F / 90°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 91°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Moderate rain 72°F / 88°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Moderate rain 72°F / 88°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 70°F / 86°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 72°F / 88°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Moderate rain 72°F / 86°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 73°F / 86°F
Tuesday 04-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 88°F
Wednesday 05-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 84°F
Thursday 06-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 75°F / 90°F
Friday 07-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 75°F / 93°F
Saturday 08-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 73°F / 91°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.