EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Jujuy car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Jujuy

Jan.
max 86°F min 55°F
31
Feb.
max 82°F min 54°F
26
Mar.
max 73°F min 54°F
28
Apr.
max 75°F min 50°F
14
May.
max 66°F min 43°F
15
Jun.
max 68°F min 37°F
2
Jul.
max 77°F min 43°F
2
Aug.
max 77°F min 41°F
4
Sep.
max 77°F min 41°F
6
Oct.
max 81°F min 48°F
18
Nov.
max 88°F min 52°F
17
Dec.
max 79°F min 55°F
27

Weekly overview Jujuy

Weather Jujuy 14 days

Tuesday 23-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 41°F / 75°F
Wednesday 24-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 84°F
Thursday 25-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 75°F
Friday 26-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 77°F
Saturday 27-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 73°F
Sunday 28-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 73°F
Monday 29-07-2024 Patchy rain possible 37°F / 48°F
Tuesday 30-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 30°F / 57°F
Wednesday 31-07-2024 Sunny/Clear 32°F / 63°F
Thursday 01-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 34°F / 66°F
Friday 02-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 39°F / 75°F
Saturday 03-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 45°F / 81°F
Sunday 04-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 48°F / 68°F
Monday 05-08-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 70°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.