EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Kajaani car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Kajaani

Jan.
max 25°F min 18°F
20
Feb.
max 25°F min 10°F
16
Mar.
max 32°F min 19°F
10
Apr.
max 37°F min 27°F
15
May.
max 48°F min 36°F
12
Jun.
max 64°F min 50°F
16
Jul.
max 68°F min 54°F
23
Aug.
max 68°F min 54°F
16
Sep.
max 50°F min 41°F
14
Oct.
max 43°F min 37°F
21
Nov.
max 32°F min 28°F
12
Dec.
max 30°F min 19°F
26

Weekly overview Kajaani

Weather Kajaani 7 days

Sunday 19-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 63°F
Monday 20-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 36°F / 48°F
Tuesday 21-05-2024 Partly cloudy 34°F / 54°F
Wednesday 22-05-2024 Partly cloudy 36°F / 57°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 45°F / 64°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Partly cloudy 50°F / 68°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 57°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 43°F / 66°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 55°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 37°F / 52°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 57°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 41°F / 45°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 36°F / 39°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Overcast 34°F / 46°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.