EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Kalamazoo car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Kalamazoo

Jan.
max 37°F min 30°F
17
Feb.
max 37°F min 25°F
16
Mar.
max 45°F min 32°F
21
Apr.
max 52°F min 37°F
19
May.
max 70°F min 52°F
15
Jun.
max 77°F min 57°F
12
Jul.
max 82°F min 61°F
17
Aug.
max 84°F min 61°F
15
Sep.
max 79°F min 55°F
9
Oct.
max 63°F min 45°F
10
Nov.
max 48°F min 34°F
13
Dec.
max 36°F min 27°F
18

Weekly overview Kalamazoo

Weather Kalamazoo 7 days

Wednesday 22-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 70°F
Thursday 23-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 73°F
Friday 24-05-2024 Moderate rain 55°F / 79°F
Saturday 25-05-2024 Heavy rain 50°F / 61°F
Sunday 26-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 63°F
Monday 27-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 66°F
Tuesday 28-05-2024 Cloudy 52°F / 64°F
Wednesday 29-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 64°F
Thursday 30-05-2024 Patchy rain possible 46°F / 66°F
Friday 31-05-2024 Sunny/Clear 46°F / 70°F
Saturday 01-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 73°F
Sunday 02-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 55°F / 75°F
Monday 03-06-2024 Moderate rain 54°F / 59°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.