EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Katowice car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Katowice

Jan.
max 41°F min 36°F
19
Feb.
max 39°F min 32°F
16
Mar.
max 50°F min 34°F
8
Apr.
max 52°F min 39°F
20
May.
max 68°F min 50°F
16
Jun.
max 77°F min 57°F
16
Jul.
max 79°F min 59°F
17
Aug.
max 82°F min 63°F
11
Sep.
max 63°F min 52°F
19
Oct.
max 63°F min 50°F
11
Nov.
max 48°F min 39°F
10
Dec.
max 39°F min 30°F
9

Weekly overview Katowice

Weather Katowice 7 days

Sunday 16-06-2024 Heavy rain 57°F / 64°F
Monday 17-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 79°F
Tuesday 18-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 61°F / 82°F
Wednesday 19-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 57°F / 72°F
Thursday 20-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 54°F / 79°F
Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 63°F / 81°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 59°F / 82°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 64°F / 84°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 72°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 55°F / 72°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 72°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 59°F / 70°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Overcast 64°F / 75°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 61°F / 79°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.