EUR (€) (EN)
    • Customer ratings 8.8 / 10
  • Quick and easy service
Save up to 60%

Avis Kemi car rental comparison

Enter city or airport code
- days
Car rental price comparison
  • Over 140,000 car rental stations worldwide
  • More than 470,312 HAPPY customers
  • Free cancellation - Up to 48 hours prior to the scheduled pick up time
Global Sale is now on!
Take advantage of discounts up to 15% from various rental companies - Valid until June 26, 2024
We compare the offers from those and many more suppliers:

Climate chart Kemi

Jan.
max 23°F min 14°F
18
Feb.
max 25°F min 12°F
9
Mar.
max 30°F min 21°F
11
Apr.
max 36°F min 27°F
12
May.
max 45°F min 36°F
13
Jun.
max 57°F min 48°F
10
Jul.
max 63°F min 55°F
18
Aug.
max 63°F min 55°F
17
Sep.
max 52°F min 46°F
12
Oct.
max 45°F min 39°F
15
Nov.
max 36°F min 32°F
16
Dec.
max 32°F min 23°F
28

Weekly overview Kemi

Weather Kemi 14 days

Friday 21-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 48°F / 55°F
Saturday 22-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 50°F / 57°F
Sunday 23-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 50°F / 59°F
Monday 24-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 52°F / 55°F
Tuesday 25-06-2024 Partly cloudy 48°F / 61°F
Wednesday 26-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 59°F
Thursday 27-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 59°F
Friday 28-06-2024 Patchy rain possible 54°F / 63°F
Saturday 29-06-2024 Sunny/Clear 52°F / 61°F
Sunday 30-06-2024 Partly cloudy 55°F / 68°F
Monday 01-07-2024 Cloudy 55°F / 63°F
Tuesday 02-07-2024 Partly cloudy 54°F / 63°F
Wednesday 03-07-2024 Partly cloudy 57°F / 66°F
Thursday 04-07-2024 Partly cloudy 59°F / 66°F

This is how HAPPYCAR works

We find and compare the best deals

We offer rental cars in more than 40,000 locations
Book a rental car with a comprehensive insurance online rather than overpay on site.
Save up to 60%. Cancellation free of charge up to 48 hours before pick-up.